Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can do anything you set your mind to.

In his own words

Hi Ladies, I aim high and strike for new heights and new adventures. Never content with the ordinary. I take massive action towards my ambitions. I am extremely passionate I am interested in meeting cool, exciting, intelligent, and interesting people, and having an out of this world relationship with an amazing woman. Something that has benefited me and speaks to my outlook on life is that I am concerned with other people before myself. I enjoy creating and giving. I think the definition of success is how many people you can help and how profoundly you can do it. I live congruently with my thoughts and actions. Characteristics that turn me on, intelligence, passion, beauty, energy, happiness. I prefer the Yin and the Yang. I like someone who can dress up for a night out but later just chill and wear jeans. I like when she can be super positive and fun and at other times have a deep interesting conversation. And I am the same way. I like when she is deep and light. Like myself and life in general it is important to continually be evolving and creating. It is really interesting and fascinating when a person can get you to see different aspects of life in ways that you have not seen yourself. I like that. I am not looking to prescribe or cookie cutter exactly what I want , I want to be surprised. I am open minded. With that being said I appreciate in woman femininity, integrity, passion and energy. The mind body connection is vital and chemistry is essential. Carpe Diem!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love dogs however I do not have one.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to places that are exciting&exotic. I generally stay@ places that are not large hotel chains. Places I've been Russia,Dubai,India,Brazil, Turkey Europe, Panama, Jamaica, Grand Caymans, Mexico, NAPA .and on...


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I absolutely love Music. I like art. Whether it is film music, a painting a building or a photograph. I also enjoy eating Sushi.

For fun

I Love working out, running on the beach,travel, adventures, and going to new restaurants. B-Ball. Sculpting. Yoga. I seek out new experiences, passions and excitement to develop myself further.

Last read

A Paris Guidebook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree