Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Whatever... You're on here too

In her own words

I went to CU Boulder and after six years finally graduated (who actually gets out in four years these days?) Throughout college I worked as a waitress at a fine dining restaurant and also had an internship fashion blogging and journaling. This internship became a full time job for me and I moved over to business development because I am definitely not the sit in the cubicle for eight hours a day type of girl. I like living life in the fast lane. I get bored really easily.. I like to always have things to do. I'm not high maintenance and you don't have to go out of your way to entertain me I can entertain myself. I love to cook and always have. I don't understand people who say "they can't cook." What do you mean? You can't read a recipe and follow instructions? I love to design costumes! Whether its for halloween or global dance fest, I am always decked out. I am also really craftsy and love doing things like decorating my apartment. Types of music? I can't stand when people say everything... they're lying. I went to school out in the Bay Area for a while and enjoyed listening to that underground hip hop/ Bay Area music. I kind of graduated from that once I moved back home to Denver and realized I wasn't going to escape the Pretty Lights/ Bassnectar/ Flux Pavillion scene so learned to love it. But I can't listen to it in my car just at concerts, so KS 107.5 is my default station. I cant get enough of the Morning Show!! If you ask anyone how they would describe me in one word it would probably be funny. I have always had a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I love to ski of course! If you don't ski or board- what the hell are you doing in CO? I live in Cherry Creek and so does my family. I have a hard time moving out of this little bubble. I am the oldest of four kids and we're a very close family. I burned myself out with the downtown scene before I was even 21 so I'll venture down there occasionally but for the most part you'll find me at the local dive/sports bars. I like to be able to hear myself think, sit down, have a conversation and get a drink in under 10 minutes. My best friends are total clubbers though. I'd love to move to NY for a couple years... I belong in that city! I don't want to toot my own horn and say I'm a lot of fun but... I am :) Even though I said I get bored easily, I can absolutely lay low. Trust that at the end of the day after I wind down, all I am interested in is being at my apartment with a couple glasses of wine, my big screen and my puppy. So much more about me but I think I gave a pretty concise overview haha

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a baby yorkie named Gatsby and he's the cutest thing in the world. He will not be a yapper! haha If there's one thing I can't stand, its dogs that bark to hear the sound of their own voice. He's taken over my life for the past 2 months.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Cricket, Choppers, Wash Park Grille, Second Home, Park Tavern


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Cooking, Happy Hour, Blogging, Costume Design, FOX news ( I'm a die hard Republican), Whole Foods, Skiing, Wine, Vegas, Family, Graphic Design, Concerts, Dining Out, NYC, Friends, Traveling, Starbucks

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey... Every girls recent read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral