Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go all the way, Have your fun, Have it all, Get through the days, Do your thing, Do it well" - Lorde

In his own words

Being on this site seems a bit unnatural to me since I tend to be a person who needs more face to face interaction rather than over messages and e-mails, but I'm willing to give it a shot. I'm a generally positive person and like being able to find humor in everyday situations. I'm easy to talk to and also good at relating with people. Quite often I enjoy being around thoughtful people and someone that I can have a meaningful conversation with. I love music and will dance to anything. When I have spare time I like playing the guitar, writing, and recording music. I'm starting to appreciate it more and anything which expresses creativity. I spent the past few years taking care of my grandparents (emergency rooms, physical therapy, hospitals visits, etc..) It's been a constant management of work, friends, and family, but its a dedication I was committed to. The experiences confirmed many of my beliefs regarding grandparent/parent/children relationships and selflessness. I think its important to keep the kid inside you alive while still being mature enough to handle life situations. The world is a tough and unforgiving place but it shouldn't come in the way of your happiness. I'm looking for someone who is positive and outgoing, has a sense of humor, thoughtful, and intelligent.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything close to the beach

Favorite things

Movies - 500 Days of Summer, Sandlot, The Cove, The Fighter, Good Will Hunting, The Departed, Blood Diamond, King's Speech. Music - alternative and anything with a good beat to dance to. I like creating music and it helps to listen to all types.

For fun

I enjoy making music, going to the movies, being outdoors whenever possible. I also like going to new places, checking out new restaurantes, and catching up with friends.

Last read

Last book I read was Stanislavski's Method Acting. It goes into detail about how to channel your imagination and creativity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Spiritual but not religious
I think there are different ways to get to the same place
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral