Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me first start off by saying that I have...

In his own words

Let me first start off by saying that I have no idea why my pictures on my profile look like I have a lazy eye or something, at least thats they way it looks to me, well I don't, just two normal eyes. Okay so I'm the type of person that likes energy and honesty. I care about the people around me and love my family and friends. I've never understood the anxiety on the part of many men for commitment. I love to explore new locations and events, I'm open and honest to everyone I meet. I think having an open mind is one of my best qualities, I can have a political discussion one minute and be talking about the Three Stooges the next. I am a military policeman in the Army where I've served for 14 years. I am in the reserves now and am going to school full time while I work at the veterans affairs department full time and i run my own business, sort of busy so match just seemed like a great place to meet someone, oh and I always have time for the people that are important to me or just need anything from me. I'm searching for a woman who is sincere, generous, and intelligent, inconsideration and rudeness are a serious turn-off. I love to travel, Europe is incredible and I had the luck to be stationed there with the Army. I also got all expenses paid trips for Iraq and Afghanistan. I've seen a lot of great things in my travels so far and like trying and going new places so a travel companion would be nice. I can be a huge nerd and I am into a lot of geeky stuff like sci-fi, Game of Thrones and Walking Dead amongst many other things. I also write and read as many books as I possibly can. So if you'd like a loyal man with a steady job, passion for literature and history, who is not a jerk and has good legs, give me a try.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I'm a big animal lover, especially dogs. I just adopted a rescue, her name is Mika :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring, driving around getting lost and finding new places, I am looking for someone with diversity, enjoying a museum or outdoor fair and possibly dancing at night. Any place tropical is always a plus.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Reading, writing, pretty much anything on HBO and AMC especially Game of Thrones, breaking bad and walking dead. I love to hike, travel, dance and spend time with loved ones.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with the people I love, or just hanging around the house in a pair of comfortable clothes watching TV.

Last read

Fiasco, about the military experience in Iraq. I go through books like there is no tomorrow, especially history books. Incredibly I Just like reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been in the Army for 14 years but I'm in the Reserves now. I work for the veterans affairs department and own a side business and love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm originally from Los Angeles and just got reassigned to this city. My background is Mexican, but my ethnicity does not play a role in my choice of a match, my family supports all that I do.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual but don't attend mass very often, I was raised a Catholic but am completely tolerant of other faiths and beliefs. I support the separation of Church and State 100%
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference