Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

Well, I am back for Round 2 on Match. It's funny after six months away, you would think I would have had some new pictures, but I don't. My job keeps me incredibly busy, so I don't have a lot of time to meet people. I work in sports and it's a passion of mine, but I have lots of interest that extend beyond. I love working out, running mostly. I was sidelined with an injury most of the summer, so I am just getting back into it. My goal is to run 30 races at 30, so I guess I better get started (0 races, 1 month in). I thnk a lot of people would say I am pretty laid back. I would prefer your local tavern or sports bar over a ritzy restaurant. I enjoy a good happy hour or tailgate. I love to cook. Trying to eat healthy presents its challenges so I keep busy in the kitchen. I like to travel but never seem to find the time. I love Vegas, New York City. I am originally from the Midwest. My family is number one for me, despite the fact I only see them a handful of times a year. I am very sarcastic and I try not take things to seriously. I am not sure what else to say, I defintely couldnt fill up this whole section talking about myself! If you have questions, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I don't have any pets at this time. But I do love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere. I like to see new places.I have lived in several different states. I am originally from a small town in Southern Illinois so I always enjoy heading to the Midwest (all my family is located in Terre Haute, IN)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I like crime dramas on television. And I work in baseball so I love sports. I love country music and I enjoy cooking as much as I enjoy going out.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and spending time with family. I am up for trying new things, getting out of my comfort zone. I like to have fun. Just recently got into adventure races.

Last read

I just finished "The Traveler's Gift." Probably the best book I have read in forever. Really has some good pointers on life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Methodist. I don't practice regularly but I have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference