Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Suitland, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Friendship caught on fire..

In his own words

Gonna keep it short: I'm a musician turned teacher. Athletic, standing at a legitimate 6'3. I come from a pretty eclectic, mixed background. I like making people laugh and entertaining friends. Friends tell me that I should get into stand-up or writing...maybe. I believe that laughter and good music can solve all the world's problems. Good thing I'm not the president, amirite?? I'm looking for: a woman who likes to have a good time and can just appreciate every moment of life. Someone who doesn't mind goofing off from time to time and has an appreciation for the arts. They say first impressions are everything. Though, I'd argue that if I based my day to day interactions on my first impressions of the people I've come into contact with, i'd likely not talk much. It kind of sucks that we have to base our very first impression of each other off a few words typed in a box and a few blurry pictures. Hopefully you're intrigued enough to see past the terrible pictures and the imperfect grammar and just take a chance. That's what we're here for, rite?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had 3 pit bulls. All named Caesar.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots



Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Live Music, New Foods, Good Beer after a long day's work, playing ball, people watching, sunrise, sunset....yea, I could honestly go on for days...

For fun

Nothing is more fun than being in good company and having an good time.

Last read

Just finished reading a book full of Poe's short stories and poems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a Non-Profit organization that serves children with autism and serious emotional disorders. I taught Autism High School 2012-13. Recently switched over to the group homes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love to have this conversation....but like with a real person and not a box...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took a few years off. Should be done very soon.