Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am new to Houston Looking for my Queen and some good friends

In his own words

I am from Detroit. I am new to the Houston area. I am 29. I work as a recruiter by trade but an entrepruener by heart. I am firm believer that life is short and everyday should be treated as a gift and not taken for granted. I like to think outside the box and try new things. Some of my hobbies are basketball, boxing, movies, playing the guitar,voluteering, learning new things to expand my mind. I want a woman that will be my best friend. I want us to do almost everything together. Exploring the city, vacations, experience new adventures, go to church together, and above all else support each other. Here is whats most important to me. 1) Believe in Jesus 2) Family and wanting to have a family (2-4 kids give or take) 3) Ambitious and goal orientated and looking for a partner to grow with 4) Down to earth 5) Confindent woman that I can support in her ideas. 6)Knowing how to have fun and enjoy life no matter the circumstances 7) Freaky but not hoeish. Lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets. I want her to be the nastiest and filthiest women I have ever met. And nobody knows that but me. I will do anything to please my woman any way she likes it. 8)Likes to cook for her man. If you are waiting to marriage to start cooking I am not interested. I will starve to death by then. Dislikes 1) Women that are trying to just use Match to eat for free. If that is your goal then no need to hit me up. 2) Women that only want me to come up with all the ideas and initiate all the contact. I like to get phone calls, text, and invited places too. 3) "You have to marry me if you want me to _______(fill in the blank with anything you are withholding)." I do not buy into the fact that people change over night after marriage. If I am not getting _______ before marriage then I won't after marriage. That is how I feel. ( this comment is not about just sex it can be many things.) 4) When it comes to first dates have some class and order in the price range that you would if were taking yourself out. I do not mind paying for meals but some women are eating chicken fingers and fries when take themselves out or eating with their homegirls..Then on a date they gotta have filet Mignon. That is tacky and trying to take advantage of the situation. I am kinda playing on some of these. Overall I just want a genuine woman who is looking to settle down. Well I hope this is enough and I welcome all emails.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

i am new to the city so I do not have too many favorite hot spots yet.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

For fun

I enjoy movies, bowling, dining out and trying new places, I enjoy sports my favorite team is the Detroit Lions.I really enjoy trying new things and visiting new places. .Comedy is my favorite genre of movies and I like to attend stand up events.

Last read

Outside of the bible my most recent read book is "The greatest salesman in the world" by Og mandino



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing my MBA in Human Resource Management.