Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Maybee, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Determination is a word that means very much...

In his own words

Determination is a word that means very much to me. I use determination in every aspect of my life. I consider it VERY important to be determined with whatever I am facing in life and whatever I am trying to accomplish. I'm a single father of a beautiful little 7 year old girl. She means the world to me and whoever wants to get to know me has to be understanding that my daughter is always in my life. So, if you want to have me in your life, then eventually when the timing is right, you would meet my daughter and she would be part of the life too. I work for Ford Motor Company and on the days that I do work, they tend to be long days of work. That is why I have a hard time going out and meeting new people, so I figured that maybe I would try this out and see if it helps me get to meet some new people. I love doing tons of different things, from the wildest stuff you can think of ( 4 wheeling, hot air balloon rides, rock climbing..... wanting to try tons of new things for sure) all the way down to the relaxing things for a night like ( minature golf, shooting pool, playing card or board games, or watching a movie either at the theatre or at home on the couch in front of the fireplace). I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and I love to make the people around me laugh and feel good. To me that is a huge part of life is to be able to enjoy it and feel good while we are here. Why not smile when we can and laugh and enjoy life?!? I really like to be creative or artistic in ways, I love to write. I have tons of stories/screenplays that I am writing right now. I have been told I am very imaginative and creative with my writings and other things too. I would love to meet a fun easy going girl that is drama free and knows how to take care of herself, that can go out and be adventurous and try fun new things or that can just sit at home and relax and cuddle on those rainy days outside! If you think you are this girl and you want to get to know a great guy then you may have just found him!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, his name is shifty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Water parks or other places that have fun activities to do for sure.

Favorite things

I really like Alternative Rock music. Groups like Linkin Park, 3 Days Grace, Disturbed, and many other groups. I love movies, so, horror movies and action movies are my favorites, but I love a GOOD comedy. TV,I like Friends, 24, Family Guy.

For fun

I love to watch movies, play poker, go putt putting, bowling. I love to cook out on the grill and spend time with my daughter. I can either go out and have a good time or stay home and have a good time too. Up for trying some new things.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of children's books right now because I am reading to my daughter and trying to help her learn how to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a hilo driver and have been at my current career job for over 12 years, but in my spare time I like to write, so I am trying to write screenplays on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference