Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't hold a decent conversation, please don't play on either of our time! Thank you :)

In her own words

Hi everyone, My name is Destiney. I am a libra. I believe any RELATIONSHIP starts with a FRIENDSHIP. I'm a people person. I don't give up on the people I care for, I think we all have our flaws. I'll make anyone part of my world as long as you make me part of yours. When I love, I love with all my heart. I am stubborn at times however, I am open minded. I can see others point of view as I still may go with my own. I am huge on trust and respect. I know how to forgive, its forgetting thats my problem. I've never been one to bite my tongue. I rather be upfront and forward. I love my family, they are my everything nobody can come between us. Especially my sister and grandmother. I am very hard working. As I know I want in life and have the drive to succeed. I surround myself with positive people. I love see people succeed. I have a passion for guiding and leading. I believe you can always get better. I am an animal lover. I love my dog Teddy as if he is a human and my child.(get over it, it is what it is) I have a ton of will power. Everything I have I earned it myself. I been living on my own since I was 17. I love sports, from American football to soccer. I am very passionate about music. It has helped me get through some rough times. I am sorry but the house/drum and bass/dubstep stuff isnt for me. I like spanish music, Rap, Hip hop, R&B, classic rock, and some reggae. I love to learn new things. Especially history and different cultures. I'm not "always on" my phone someone leaves me on somehow. so sorry if you think i am ignoring you. I have a thing for tall dark and handsome just sayin....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Teddy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have had the opportunity to go to a lot of cool places such as: Hawaii, Europe, Canada, all the west coast and parts of midwest of U.S. but i need to make a trip to the "south and East Coast" I love to travel it is a hobby!


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I love and always have loves R&B and Hip Hop, but dont get me wrong I appreciate all types of music and always have.

For fun

Some of the things I enjoy doing on my free time; movie, wine tasting, working out beach, travel, clubs, dancing, basketball gamesl or sport events, pool. going on random road trips (listening to music), Hilking

Last read

Cosmo July edition ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral