Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pacoima, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Im a true blue men,no games no lies,im searching for the last piece of my life puzzle that im missing,you,a legit women,thank you

In his own words

Hi im an average guy with good family values n God fearing,im stepping on dirt im not upthere daydreaming .i believe we all have a destiny to be fulfilled someday but we dont make it ourselves,we are all a creation of God n he,s the one that controls our lives n dont be thinking you are special or unique because you have achieve your goals n dreams n cause you have this or that,its impossible without the help of God.ok enough of this,im here looking for the right girl in my life with a good heart n deep sincere feelings,i believe im a loyal men who will honor you in n out,i like girls with selfrespect n that know when a men deserves to be treated right n good.i will not ask something from you that i cannot give back,im a tiger in bed,i will do anything in my power to satisfied your most deepest desires n will keep it private,show some class.i like eating out 2/3 days a week,i like watching sports(soccer,college n NFL football) i love to tell n hear a good nice joke,i like comedy shows on tv classic n modern ones like(threes company with john ritter or fresh prince of bell air or the modern one the big bang theory).i like my women to look good,attractive very femenine cause i believe i do my best to look clean n dress nice .i drink when i watch a game on tv,maybe go dancing here n then,i love close family gatherings,the queen of my heart is my mom i will not tolerate any disrepect toward her because she,s a class lady n doesnt disrepect ,or mind in other people,s lives.i would love to find true love in this place,if not,i wont give up n will keep searching.thank you

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school