Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Il vino, il cibo, l'amore..

In his own words

I am an outgoing person, passionate, in life,food and everything i get myself into. Especially my woman. Charming, romantic and fun at the right moment. I am always trying to improve myself and make about today the best day of my life. I believe this would make a better tomorrow. Big things are made of lots of small things put together. I am new in this area, and yeah I work a lot, that's why i joined match, I don't have to much time to go out to meet new person. I'm also new in the US, only six years ago i moved from Italy, my Country. When I don't work I am outdoor, mostly i do photography, is my passion. Of course I like having fun, and restaurants and chill with a beer or wine tasting and all that kind of staff, but sometimes I just like having a good conversation and maybe learn more about who is talking to me and myself. The woman I am looking for? ...Big question. I know I am not looking for someone just to go out a few dates. If there is no connection I am not going to lie to you. Sometimes being straight forward can hurt but still less than leave you without an answer. Smart, fun, passionate. Sweatpants and laid back, but also dressed up by the occasion. Sincerity is a big thing for me as it is honesty. I am looking for a balanced person who likes simple things, not afraid to show her feelings and want to spend time together. An healthy, balanced, passionate relationship is what I hope to find but those things take time and i want to be careful. I understand busy schedule, I'm the first one who's got it but I always have time for the person I want to be with. I am ready to date again. Let's have a coffee, or a glass of wine and let's see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Outdoor, Travel.

Favorite things

Photography, Art, Wine tasting.

For fun

Photography, Go out with friends, Wine tasting, Concerts, Movies, Cooking

Last read

The slight edge. The best salesman of the world. Think and grow rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree