Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 600 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh, love to love, and love to enjoy life! Want to build fun memories w/ my best friend. 'Best friends make the best lovers'.

In her own words

I'm extremely compassionate and affectionate, lovining, easy going and LOVE to laugh. Im such a free spirit and i love that about myself! I wear my heart on my sleeve and am such a lover, very compassionate! (I know I already said that, but I am;) I love being a complete goofball and can easily laugh at myself at all times! I'm an optimist, my glass is always half full and I always try to look at the positive side of things in life. Everything happens for a reason to lead you down the path to put you exactly where you are in life! I really reeeeeealy don't like drama or negativity! I'm an extremely great judge of character, (sometimes there's just that one person I don't even have to meet, I can just be in the same room as them and if I get that bad vibe I know something's not right so I steer clear or those ppl)I really only surround myself w/ like minded uplifting positive people. I was raised by the most amazing man in the world my dad (duh) lol who always taught me to peruse my dreams and whatever made me the happiest! If something wasn't making me happy I would move on. I will do anything if it brings me joy! Love to buy myself fresh flowers :) I love love love to travel, I've been to Fiji, Australia, New Zealand, Peru, turkey, Italy, lived in England when I was younger for 2 years, been to boarding schools... I've kind of grown up as a nomad so I've experienced a LOT of life and consider myself a very well rounded, experienced woman. I was always extremely mature for my age always being surrounded by adults more than kids my age... I would really like to find someone who's mature, if its one thing that's a huge turn off its immaturity, ignorance, naiveness, close-mindedness and boring people, someone who always has to be right is annoying. I would LOVE to meet someone who doesn't sweat the little things in life. Someone who really knows how to let loose and have fun, someone who doesn't care what others think (my life's motto "disconnect from the good opinion of others" cause what someone thinks of you is non of your business) loves to travel, eat good food, do fun active things. someone who is healthy but not a freak about it, someone laid back like me, someone passionate, affectionate, sensitive and who really knows how to make me laugh!! :D someone romantic (if you came home from a long day at work and had picked a dandelion off the sidewalk for me I would smile and jump in your arms w/ a thank you!! It's mostly the little things that count to me!), someone compassionate, caring,and aware. Someone spontaneous, daring and willing to try new things. (Ill try almost anything once!) Someone comfortable in their own skin. I just want someone who's real, knows exactly what they want, doesn't take life so seriously or sweat the small things, can easily be honest and communicate, who I can be best friends with, laugh non stop and enjoy life with. I think that sums it up nicely :) To be honest this whole online dating thing is so weird to me and has thrown me for a few loops! So I prefer to meet you in person first (coffee, lunch etc) to see if we connect and then build a relationship from there... It's hard getting to know someone on an intense level only to meet in person and find you don't have a connection.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I LOVE Boston terriers!! Had one but he got taken from me in a break up :'( so I will eventually replace him...

Favorite hot spots

Don't know any yet really, I just moved here 3 weeks ago. But I have hit up the palms pool to lounge a few times during the week. Was nice and relaxing


Florida Culinary Institute, West Palm Beach, FL

For fun

Wine tasting, movies, going out to dinner, bowling, boating on the lake (or ocean!) travel, being very spontaneous! Grab drinks, maybe hit a few pool parties every once in a while, I mean...we ARE in Vegas might as well take advantage. Not B too craz

Last read

I like any self help books. Anything that can improve my knowledge I will read :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Not religious at all
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree