Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Life

In her own words

This question makes my head explode a little bit. Describing yourself is not one of the easiest things to do. I moved back to the area fairly recently so I'm still getting back into the swing of things here in the 'burbs. I come from a large family. My immediate family not so much but my extended family is large, we all live close and we get together often. I thank my grandma regularly for keeping our family so close and instilling such a strong sense of family in me. I feel lucky "to count on both hands the ones I love". I enjoy a night out for dinner but also enjoy staying in and cooking and having a movie night with someone. I'm more of a dive bar girl than a dance club chick. I'd like someone not looking to get wild and crazy all the time, I think I'm over that. Don't get me wrong I still like a crazy fun night out but I'm more of a beer festival girl or staying low key with friends. I like to laugh and agree that it is one of the best medicines out there. If anyone ever says I don't feel better after a good laugh then something is wrong with them. A few things I like that just make me happy would have to be flip flops (my feet weren't meant for shoes), the sand and the sound of waves, the mountains and the smell of tahoe, the smell of rain on the warm asphalt, sitting around the camp fire with a coors light and some good music... I'm not going to sit here and write a list of my perfect man or relationship because honestly I don't feel you really know until you're in it. I like a solid mix of spontaneity and planning when it comes to life in general without too serious an outlook on things, life shouldn't be lived totally stressed out. If any of this intrigues you then contact me...if not it wasn't meant to be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii-love love love. Tahoe, beach towns, San Diego, SF


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I like most all kinds of music with few exceptions. I really enjoy going to live shows and have seen everything from Snoop Dogg to Neil Young. Good food, family time, the smell of coffee in the morning, the sound of rain and a good book....

For fun

Live music, hiking, camping, adventures to SF, movie nights in.

Last read

The Man Who Quit Money, but that was a few months ago. My book shelf has a few books waiting for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral