Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it real not fake!

In her own words

Hello to the world! My name is Desiree. I am Filipino but I don't really know the language. I was born and raised in Florida. I like to eat at different restaurants trying different foods that I don't normally eat. No spicy please! I am educated, outgoing, always smiling, and loves to have fun! I love the beach just to relax and enjoy the Florida sun. I love to travel outside of Florida. Explore new places and learn about them. I've been to Spain, France, and Italy when I was young which I don't remember much. Within the United States I've been to California (relatives and cousins live there), Las Vegas, Seattle, Chicago, New York, Savannah, and Atlanta. I'm looking for a respectful man who knows how to treat a lady. If you're a player and/or not ready to settle down.. don't bother talking to me or wasting my time! I'm tired of men who play these childish games! I joined Match trying to meet new people who hopefullly doesn't know the same people that I do and maybe meet someone who can be more than that. I like to message a simple hello and not be a creeper lol Don't be skurred to send a hello =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

They stay at my parents house not with me

Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere that has Happy Hour, traveling to old and new places, and relaxing when needed


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love listening to Rap, old and new school R&B, Latin music

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends, eat at different places, and go dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently teaching 2nd grade in Pembroke Pines.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
My parents are from the Philippines. I was born and raised in Florida.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My original plan was to study Education but growing up Nursing was always a chosen career from family, aunts, and uncles. While I was in the Nursing Program I realized it wasn't for me so I started doing what I wanted to do which was teaching.