Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I love to try new things and experience life. I am pretty laid back and can roll with the punches pretty well. With me what you see is what you get. I don't have time for games or any other nonsense. Even though I live in the south I'm a Jersey girl to the core. If you don't like it then too bad because I'm not going to change. I'm very loyal to my family and friends. I love seeing the world through my son's eyes and taking him to see/do things that are new for him. I'm just as comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt as I am dressed to the nines. I don't go out clubbing every night I don't have my son. That is from another lifetime. In fact over the last 10 years I've been to a club all of twice. Yes on occasion it's fun but not for me anymore. I'm just as happy chilling at home with a glass of wine and a good movie as I am going out to a bar for a drink or a night on the town. I'm currently in house design and architecture for a general contractor. I was previously working for myself. I loved that. I do still have the business and do that on the side as time allows. I'm looking for someone who likes kids, is fun, outgoing and likes to go out and have a good time with family and friends or be ok with hanging out at home. I'm constantly on the go so I need someone who can keep up with me. I would like more children one day. Being a mother is the single greatest thing that's ever happened to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish


New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I love to read, it's been something that I've loved to do since I was a little girl. My son loves to read/be read to as well. I also make jewelry, handmade greeting cards and knit.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going. I love to be outdoors. I enjoy reading, playing with my son, trying new things. I also make handcrafted jewelry and knit.

Last read

Outlander series currently on book 3. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, and a whole lot more that I can't even remember. I'm big on the e-books and a lot of them are short ones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an architect by trade. I run my own company. I do a variety of different things now depending on my clients needs so it's not just architecture anymore. I work a lot of hours but I truly love what I do so it never seems like work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral