Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
You'd better be awesome.

In her own words

I'm bored before work. Thought that'd it'd be nice if I could be bored with someone. Here I am. I'm from Alabama, so I have manners and I'm polite. Though I have a terrible potty mouth... And I'm a huge pervert. I like to be a plethora of variables. Keep people on their toes. I'm a fan of the SF Giants, Green Bay Packers, SEC football, and I've got good stories to explain the diversity of my sport interests. Hardcore music nut. Recently saw Jello Bafria from the Dead Kennedys at Pub Rock Live. Got punched in the face for the first time at that show. I was in the pit and it was an accident. I kinda play guitar and strum around on my ukulele from time to time. I am pretty awesome at singing tho. I used to be in a punk band a few years back. I'd love to do it again, but have a hard time finding musician that wanana do the same thing as me. I read a lot. I don't watch television. I like to cook, but I'm not awesome at it. Matter of fact, its nothing to look forward to. I love Star Trek, but like Star Wars also. My first crush was Leonard Nemoy and the Star Trek universe is superior. Yes, I'm a nerd. I have been to Comicon and other cons. Don't be scared. Nerdiness can't transmit through an app or computer. I love to go out and explore. I love new experiences. I love eating weird food. So that's a little about me. Oh you should know, one of the main reasons I'm single is my schedule. I don't have a lot of free time and I work weekends. Its frustrating but a profitable job, which I happen to like. I'm also starting back to school in Fall, so my time will be even more precious. So, hanging out is usually during the day before work, or late night after I get off. Usually around 10/11. Now you know, and knowing is half the battle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference