Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles of Concord, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you be the anchor that keeps my feet on the ground... I'll be the wings that keeps your heart in the clouds.

In her own words

I am a girl who likes to laugh a lot at herself, dance anywhere and everywhere, host parties, organize stuff, bake cupcakes while wearing a funny apron, play football and break stuff, get angry when her sports teams lose, and save her puppy from agressive pitbulls. I'm a tall drink of water but like being tall! I like building forts- and camping in them. I'm a great life cheerleader (and if you are lucky I really will do a cheer) but prefer to be in the game rather than on the bench! I live in my home town, after being away in Colorado for two years. It gave me the much needed chance to discover a few things about myself- my wants, needs, and goals- and start to go after them! I've already nailed a job that I plan to be in for a long time, have the best puppy a girl can ask for (and am more than willing to share him- as long as you help walk the lil guy), and a huge FUN family that I am very close to. I want someone I can eat pizza with on a Friday night, or go out to a concert and dance and have fun. Or head to a pub to watch every. Sports. Game. Ever!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy adorable Terrier doggie named Peanut. He has reddish hair (like me), is not a fan of squirrels, and is the best accidental vacuum cleaner :)...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is Disneyland an answer for "hot spot"? :) I love the beach. Any beach! I love lake Tahoe and going out on a boat! Trips down the coast are my favorite, winetasting everywhere, but I also love exploring new spots around the bay area too!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Football. Every second of it. Then basketball, dancing, hiking, vacations, dog parks, beaches, lakes, dancing some more, shuffleboard, winetasting, planning parties and no particular order!!

For fun

I love to go out and be out and spend time with friends and family... And then come home and chill. Besides that, see above and below :)..

Last read

Is it a bad sign I can't remember?? I love to read...I just hardly find the time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work in the city at a great design build commercial dealership! Yes, I BART every. Single. Day. But I don't mind it at all. I also am a hip hop instructor, but haven't found a place to teach since I moved back to the Bay!!! Dancing is my heart!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree