Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A man who dares to waste one hour of time has not discovered the value of life.

In her own words

Where to name is Nicole! I am a southern girl at heart even though I live in the city now. I was raised in a small town an hour or so south of Cary...the kind of place where everyone knows everyone! I am a very driven...and currently own two different children's boutiques where I design and make play and pageant clothes. I truly love what I do, and even though on any given day you could probably hear me threaten to throw my sewing machine out the window I would not change a thing about what I do! In addition to sewing/designing, I am also a pageant coach and work with some wonderful children which I kinda feel like are my own! As you can see from above...I have been married before. To be honest, I fell for the boy next door...but after 3 years of marriage I realized that I was holding on to something that was never really there . I do not look at any of my past relationships as mistakes, but more as lesson in what I want out of a relationship as well as what I want out of life. To be totally honest I don't know exactly what it is I am looking for here. I know that I am hoping to meet someone who is honest...and stands up for what they believe in. Someone that is close to their family and can be just as happy to spend an evening cooking dinner and watching movies as they are going out for a night on the town. As a business owner, I stay crazy busy! I hope to find meet someone that is just as dedicated to their work as I am! And can be understanding when I have to work late or when I am super stressed to meet a deadline! I don't think I am that difficult to please...I expect honesty in everyone.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty good with hanging out any where...but if I have a day or two off I love the pack up the car and head down to Savannah GA.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I am a country girl at heart, but I love all kinds of music! I love to cook, mainly Italian food...and I could spend a lazy Saturday watching sports or reading!

For fun

In what free time I have, I love spending time with my friends and family, watching movies, and going to hockey games.

Last read

Currently I am reading a book called Little Lady Agency...but I enjoy all kinds of books, fiction or non-fiction, serious or funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a clothing designer, I make children's play clothes as well as pageant clothes. I am also a pageant coach and recently started my own pageant system!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference