Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ever watch the sunrise from the top of a mountain?

In his own words

I'd say I'm a good combination of what most girls are looking for: smart, funny, passionate, responsible and honest. I like to work out to stay healthy while enjoying amazing food (I can also cook). I'm very romantic and like to show affection. I'm dedicated professionally, but also silly in life. I very much like to learn new things as often as I can. I find things interesting and see the wonder in them and life in general. I like to travel and enjoy the outdoors, then relax in a comfy bed. haha I'd like to find a girl who at very least is a bit of a goof and has the same passion and enthusiasm towards discovery. Someone who thinks silly t-shirts are fun and looks at the world with new eyes every day. I'll take "cute" over "hot" any day, but really, you just have to be beautiful to me. That's all that matters. Positivity, affection and a sense of humor a must. Things that I like: movies, food, conversation, big ideas, small acts, kisses, art, learning, travel, hiking, biking, good beer, coffee shops and more. So I'd like to find someone to start at the first step on an amazing journey. I want a girl that makes the world disappear so we can get lost in the excitement of it... Sound interesting?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to find new places to go in addition to the usual spots. A good restaurant, Irish pub, etc. I luv almost all foods too. You may find me at a coffee shop or bookstore on a Sunday morning, or out on the bike trails. I just need a partner...

Favorite things

Hmmm, I like anything that either makes me laugh, teaches me something, or is just really cool. So if it's art, music, nature, conversation – if it's interesting I'm interested. Always looking to try new things, too.

For fun

Art, movies, illustration, nature, books, photography - to name a few. So anything involving those, or finding new places or doing new things. Having fun is a mindset. With the right person you can have fun anywhere doing anything.

Last read

Read a book on HTML5 today and most of one on FinalCut Pro X (for work).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an account manager / creative director for an ad agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral