Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to spend time with

In his own words

Hello my name is Mitchell. I'm 22, have a really good steady career and working towards my bachelors while I work full time. So I'm pretty busy, but want to find someone special to spend my down time with, someone to talk about my day with, and just someone to hang around that I truly get along with. I love going out on the weekends and being with friends. I love to travel whenever possible. I love to see new places and meet new people. I just got back into going to the gym, and I work out at least 5 times a week. So if you workout and care about your physical health that is a plus. I like going out on the weekends, and having a few drinks with friends. If you want to know anything else about me just message me and we'll chat. *** UPDATE I haven't been looking for anyone recently due to some life changing... "event".. I have a 6 month old son, and he has changed everything for me. I spend most of my time at work and, when I have him, I spend my time with him. I'm not looking for anyone to be his mother, but you would have to be willing to accept him, because as of right now he is my world.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Molly's pub. Pub Fiction. Mid Town Houston

Favorite things

Lets see... My favorite movies would have to be I am legend, Star Wars saga, Without a Clue, etc... Can't think of all of them at the moment lol. I like all kinds of movies and tv shows though, I'm not picky.

For fun

I like working out, I usually go to the gym 4 to 5 times a week. I love going out to have drinks with my friends, going to the movies, museums, bike riding.

Last read

The most recent book I've read was Digital Fortress by Dan Brown. Really good book by the way. Haven't found anything that has peaked my interest as of late, but if you have any good suggestions for a good read, let me know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college