Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When I was in 1st grade, my teacher wrote on...

In his own words

When I was in 1st grade, my teacher wrote on my report card, “Chris needs to spend more time concentrating on his work and less time drawing.” 30 years later, I'm still doodling, but these days it IS my work (Eat it, Mrs. Richardson!). By day I'm a web and graphic designer... a lover of pixels, patterns, typography and photography. When I'm not playing with pixels, there's a good chance you'll find me playing guitar. While my days of chasing rock stardom have long since passed, I still like to write and record occasionally. One of these days I'll have enough material to release an album of post-rock instrumentals (imagine film music written by an indie rock band and you'll get the picture). A couple times a year, I like to get outta Dodge and see something that's not on a screen. That's meant watching the sunset from the summit of dormant volcano, getting lost in the 7-story electronics stores of Tokyo, or just sitting on top of Doe Mesa in Arizona, taking in the silence. I haven't traveled too extensively, but it's something I want to do more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Merriam for a show or the Kimmel for the Philadelphia Orchestra. I'm on a quest to find the best Mexican in the city (Dos Segundos in NoLibs is winning so far) and I love a great seasonal/farm-to-table place.


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

A glass of Pinot Noir, Sunday afternoon watching the Eagles game, Peter Dinklage, a Philly soft pretzel, Andy Gilmore's art, bad jokes (A dyslexic man walks into a bra...).

For fun

Kicking your butt at Scrabble; seeing the latest blockbuster or indie flick; catching a small band at a small venue; working on my appreciation for bourbon; making things (art, music, or even food if I've got a partner).

Last read

I've been on a non-fiction kick lately and I particularly like books that question conventional wisdom and have an interesting perspective on something. Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell is a good recent example.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference