Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Take the blue pill!

In his own words

I do not believe in god. I have nothing against people who do. I am very open minded. I will dress up nice and go to church with you. I will be respectful. I may fantasize about bursting into flames as I walk through the front door and giggle to myself. I will sit and listen. I will hear the positive message that comes from a sermen despite my beliefs. But... I do not, nor will I ever believe in god. I was in bible school at an early age - I did not believe then and I don't believe now - it's not going to happen, please don't judge me, I don't judge you. I am for equality for all walks of life - in the strictist sense of the word. I think everyone has the right to marry the person they love, even happy people. I think a human should be able to get the death penalty for killing an animal. In a serious situation I may save an animal before a human...just sayin. Sorry ahead of time. I think alternative medicine laws need to be improved. I think we need to take a more liberal approach to our society before we eat each other alive, our current setup is based on infinite growth of the dollar, which is impossible - how long will it take us to figure that out? I love art and anything that has to do with it. I have a healthy imagination. I have 2 1/2 dragon tattoos. I appreciate all forms of music, but I mostly prefer new indie, rock, metal, electronic, rap and anything in between. I am not living in a big house with a big car, but I do well for myself and I know how to treat a woman right. I would like to be upfront about something serious: I did not grow up in Texas. I do not like country music nor am I a cowboy in any way, shape or form. I like big trucks, i love BBQ, I will flip someone off on the highway....but I do not listen to country music, I have been a Steelers fan since I was 11 years old, I think cowboy boots are ridiculous and cowboys started the whole tight jean fad, so they definitely lose some points for that. I am looking for something serious, no drama or head games. Ask me anything :)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I want a dog soooo bad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kind of a private question isn't it?

Favorite things


For fun

I like to watch movies, go for walks, go to the park, spend money, laugh, i'm always listen to music, and just enjoy life in general.

Last read

I do tons of reading for work. I am constantly learning new things, it's like being paid to go to school. The last thing I read was an advanced guide for designing mobile websites and utilizing landscape/portrait-specific CSS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference