Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe we all have a story to tell, a story...

In his own words

I believe we all have a story to tell, a story that not only defines us but drives us to achieve the impossible. For me that story begins with my adoption which not only has been a blessing and miracle but also a driving force in everything I've set out to accomplish. Setting time aside each day to reflect on where I've been and where I am is crucial because it causes me to appreciate where I'm going that much more. I think joining an online dating site is simply a part of that journey. People would describe me as someone who values family, is humble, compassionate, honest, and driven. My past experiences have not only forced me to realize what's truly important in life but also have caused me to appreciate the little things even more. Whether it be through my career, education, or relationships, my goal is to see the good in all of life's moments. Windsurfing, listening to music, and immersing myself in the world of design and entrepreneurship are some of my passions. Whether it's surfing the waves, paddleboarding, or being among the water, staying in touch with nature is an essential part of my life. In fact you're more likely to catch me outside absorbing sunlight than watching the Super Bowl with the guys. I know that's probably not normal but I prefer to be different, after all that's what makes us unique. If heading out with our paddleboards on a beautiful sunny Saturday morning to watch Bald Eagles and Hawks dive for fish 20 feet in front of us sounds appealing, than I'm sure we'll get along just fine. On my free time I can also be found exploring the city, or simply wrapping myself up in a blanket for a movie marathon in front of the cozy fire. As much as I enjoy the sun and warm weather, I equally appreciate all the clouds and rain the Pacific Northwest has to offer because just like life having that variety makes everything else all the more so enjoyable. When it comes to dating and relationships I’m hoping to attract someone who sees the value in building a strong friendship with the goal of becoming part of something authentic and lasting. I believe it's about being with someone who enjoys every second of your presence; someone who is affectionate; is there to comfort you in all of life’s challenges, and someone with whom you can live both a serious and goofy life. I’m a genuine, honest, truthful and real person in search of someone who also holds these values dearly and most importantly someone who is herself. So with that...what's your story?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

For fun

Paddleboarding, windsurfing, walks along the waterfront, exploring, events and festivals, discovering new restaurants, intellectual conversations, spending time with family and friends, volunteering, and reading up on the world of design.

Last read

The Road Less Traveled



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I help add beauty to this world through design and I'm also an Associate Professor who teaches a couple of evenings each week. I also enjoy volunteering my time as a judge and mentor for an organization that promotes entrepreneurship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference