Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-62 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Marketing 101

In her own words

I am really new to all of this .I own an upscale interior design firm...needless to say I adore travel even to the most obscure places.Lately it seems most of my time has been spent in NYC...I have a wicked sense of humor and an easy laugh and can find the silver lining in most anything..but I am not a Pollyanna.:) Im a tall blonde,, think ralph lauren... Totally my look!! ..I went to school here in Atlanta an have a conservative ,but lately libertarian outlook on the world. I love a good business discussion ,but love a great joke too.I ran track at UGA and adore anything outdoors .I can hit the heck out of a golf ball and know a good martini when I see one. My two sons are at roll tide..I had to convert..especially after last season:)I like to go, go ,go...I serve on several boards in Atlanta,NYC and in Paris and am active in the community..I adore entertaining for 2 or 200 and am a bit of a perfectionist.. Occupational hazard ..I love trying new things,places, foods and it's off the radar even better. My friends say I should have my own talk show..I guess that means I am inquisitive and that would be interesting...I am at home in the boardroom or sticking my toes in the water.. I love cruising the islands,fishing for the big one...I mean biggest ever was 125 in eleuthra.!! can shoot a pistol if I have that's a funny story:) Besides having a winning smile ,can go from boots to ball gown in 30 minutes...and can hold my own in any conversation..I need an assertive, successful,eloquent man looking for a life of travel,great food, and intelligent witty conversation... Bantering skills a must:)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have two adorable westies who think they are human

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Harbour island,Paris,palm beach,highlands,sea island,london,new york


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Don't watch a lot of tv but love modern family and old movies, fox,cnn. Am content with country to rap and adore the classics ie..Sinatra:). Love exotic foods from dim sum to Indian but am happiest with great friends,

For fun

Travel,deep sea fishing,antiquing,cooking,entertaining,,movies,skiing,golf,tennis

Last read

Wall street journal,atlas shrugged, great gatsby..again!( I admit the tabloids fascinate me:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree