Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DesigNerd85

29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any dog under fifty pounds is a cat and cats are useless.

In her own words

I'm a Colorado native that's lived in DC for just over 6 years. Unlike most people here, I moved here for no other reason than the fact that I wanted a change and thought the East coast would be a fun place to live. Yes, I'm well aware that CO is an amazing state and yes, I do miss it from time to time, but this is a pretty cool place too! Although I like it here, I hope to one day move to another part of the country such as Chicago, Seattle, or anywhere in CA. There's nothing more fun to me than diving into a new city and learning all its ins and outs. I have a very wide range of interests from reading to crafting/painting to lifting weights to trying new foods. I love traveling, but have yet to leave the country! One of my goals for 2015 is to take my first ever international trip, whether it be with friends or alone. Any suggestions on places to go are always welcome! I have a strong personality and am very opinionated, but understand that others are entitled to their own opinions and always love to discuss differences. I have been told that I have a big heart as I love to volunteer and just genuinely care about others and their well-being, but I'm also a total smart-ass as well that loves to joke around. However, most people will attest to the fact that I'm a little awkward at first as I tend to get a bit nervous around new people. Don't worry, it's nothing weird (I think), but be prepared to hear stupid jokes or random stories... :) I'm very much into health and fitness and am looking for the same in a partner. It may sound vain, but trust me, it's not because I want some chiseled man. I would like to be with someone that's just as active as I am, if not more, so that we can do fun activities together. I have seen what living an unhealthy lifestyle can do to a person and don't ever want to go down that path or be with someone who is OK with going down that path either. I want to be the healthiest and happiest version of me until the day I die. I love getting to know people through conversation, so shoot me a message if you're interested in chatting, preferably over a cup of tea/coffee.* * Please, please, please do not make me lead the conversation the whole time. I'm not a big fan of playing 20 questions with someone and feeling like they're not interested in getting to know me in return...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I can't wait to one day own a (BIG) dog. But for now, my betta fish will have to do :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The Art Institute of Washington, Arlington, VA

For fun

CrossFit, trivia, yoga, biking, hiking, softball, tennis, happy hour's, hanging out with friends, traveling, photography, painting, drawing, cooking

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral