Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Desi_Phoenix

38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 150 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not sure how to make the right pitch here...

In his own words

Not sure how to make the right pitch here since I am inherently not a salesman. I used to have everything all planned out, and then life gave me a swift kick in the rear end. I have adopted an outlook on life that is what I would call "carpe diem lite." I think life is serious enough most of the time as it is, so I try not to make it even more so. What this means is that while I have grown and matured (check out the hairline), I can summon my inner kid and ham it up with my pre-adolescent nephews in an instant. Of all characteristics, I value loyalty the most. Though I have what most think is a calm demeanor, I have a wild streak that some are startled by when first seen. I was born and raised in New York, and plan to move back in summer 2016. However, for the time being, I'm in Philly. My parents migrated from India, and that had a significant influence on my sense of family values. At the same time, since I am career-driven, I have concentrated on my career over the past couple of years and unfortunately have had to move around a lot because of this. Thankfully, that has come to an end. Check out the rest of my profile and let me know if I pique your interest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Barcelona, Amsterdam Top of my to-go list: Argentina and Chile Bucket list: Tour of German car factories

Favorite things

Favorite music: U2, Pearl Jam, Eric Clapton Favorite movies: The Godfather, Braveheart, Wall Street TV: The Daily Show, Mad Men, Peaky Blinders, Top Gear Food: Stuff that's usually not good for you

For fun

Movies, watching New York sports, driving at unsafe speeds, eating, shopping, trying new things, reading magazines and online articles about politics, current events, and cars

Last read

I'm not a big book reader. If you'd like to discuss the NYT bestseller list every Sunday with someone, I'm probably not your guy. That being said, I read A LOT of magazines and online periodicals. (e.g. NYT, NY Post, nymag, The Economist, etc.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral