Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Engertic & Spontaneous

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by :) a little something about me: I have been in USA since I was 3 years old. I have both mix of Indian and American culture. I am a confident, energetic, independent yet very down to earth social person. Usually the first thing people notice about me is my smile and behind that is a kind hearted person who loves to enjoy life and be happy. When time permits from my busy work schedule, I love traveling and exploring new places. Recently I have joined a crossfit gym and loving the new experience of working out!! It's always great to challenge yourself which results in success!! I am not at all a serious type of person. I have a playful personality and I always find a way to light up myself and others around me with a smile and laughter. The famous saying "laughter is the best medicine" life is really too short and I just live my life to the fullest each day! What am I looking for in a guy: He should be educated, intelligent, and professionally successful and of course sense of humor will be definitely required at the end of the day. Nature wise I seek a mature, playful, caring understanding person to accompany me for the remaining rest of my life and who would put his family above everything else. If you like what you have read thus far then send me a wink or send an email message and we can take it from there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


For fun

For fun I love attending local sporting events. On a nice clear day love going to the lake. Dancing is in my blood :) When I get a break from my busy work schedule I teach Bollywood fusion with hip hop salsa dancing style to my students -- ages 3-65.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
To be more specific I am in Mobile Technology :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from a Gujarati Brahmin family.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral