Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
World champion polar bear wrestler seeks sexy manager.

In his own words

~I grew up on the eaSt coast. ~Arrived in the bay area via NY. ~I strive to be a polymath. ~57% Introvert, 41% Extrovert, 2% TBD ~Reflective paSsive observer. ~Masculine and spontaneous Selective planner ~I have 3 degrees (one is self proclaimed), the most interesting of which iS in Culinary Arts. ~I have an awesome dog, who is a floppy cuddly mess in general. ~Enjoy traveling: London, NYC, Mediterranean, Thailand, DR etc; ~Hiking/camping, diving, board games, cooking (seriously, I cook a lot), Movies and most anything creative. Love to learn to Surf... ~I'm not especially religious, and generally open minded "trY anything once"/"Live and let live" kind of personality. Things I am currently thinking about: 40%-Random things; 4%-How I can change the world; 27%-My next adventure; 3%-Why there, their and they're is so important on profiles I read. Lighten up ladies, its a dating website....Not LinkedIn!; 10%-Dirty minded thoughts; 6%-Where all the amazing women are?; 8%-Family; 2%-How funny Online Dating is! Message me if: You want the ultimate gentleman/bad boy. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!” Disclaimer: Yes if I emailed you I read at least some or all of your profile...No I am not too adventurous for you unless you sit on the couch eating donuts and watching Maury all day. No I didn't lie about my height. Also if you're not ready to meet someone awesome (i.e.: Not over your ex), please don't message me. We are wasting each others time!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love to hike, and like to explore the mountains behind my house every chance I get. (everything’s better with a dog!) It’s worked out to my advantage, he carries his weight, makes great conversation, and knows the trails better then I do.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots.... Coloma CA: Whitewater Kayaking Embarcadero in SF: Favorite restaurant is located there...Lets just say Hickory Burger! Lake Tahoe: Snowboarding, Hot tub, Serene nature and beauty New York: Family Wine Country: Wine!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

A perfect weekend with me would involve that special someone and I cruising up to a bed ‘n breakfast in the Napa valley. We’d spend the next day exploring the twisty roads, stopping to tour and indulge in the best, from Mumm to Mondavi.

Last read

I'm a "Secret agent" I am not very good though, because I like to brag too much about it! So I would have to say CIA manuals shhh...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral