Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you come here often?

In her own words

I was born in the West Texas desert but have lived in the Austin area for about 8 years. I can see myself staying here for many years but am also open to trying new places. I'm thoughtful and honest with everyone including myself. I have a quirky, dry sense of humor that doesn’t include lines from any movies. Not that that bothers me in someone else, I just can’t ever remember that kind of stuff. I’m definitely not current on pop culture. I strive for balance in my life. Although I love my job, it doesn’t define me and it would be great if you feel the same way. I tend to be a pragmatist. This means I generally think things through before making decisions, don’t create or welcome drama into my life, and am able to view most issues from many sides. With that said, I definitely have spontaneous moments and absolutely love surprises. There’s nothing better than someone planning a day of fun and never knowing what’s around the corner. I’m the type of person that has a few close friends rather than lots of acquaintances. I enjoy meeting new people, but try to avoid small talk. I like to jump right in and discuss real life. I want to hear your stories and experiences, learn what’s meaningful to you. I would consider myself an “earthy” girl – very little makeup, love of the outdoors, not scared of spiders. However, I do have a completely unreasonable fear of the dark that goes against pretty much everything else I’ve said here. I live a healthy, environmentally-friendly lifestyle that includes a vegetarian diet and a happy compost pile. I enjoy gardening, but haven't lived anywhere long enough to establish a substantial garden. I love traveling whether it's out of the country or just a night in the Hill Country. I'm looking for someone who is caring and intelligent with a goofy sense of humor. I love cuddles and affection. I tend to be introspective so I'm attracted to outgoing men with a sense of adventure, men that get excited about life. However, being comfortable relaxing at home is a must. My ideal day is a walk on the greenbelt, a delicious meal (maybe Indian), and a documentary and local beer at home. I strive to be a better person every day and hope to share that with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two sweet cats that have changed the minds of many former cat skeptics.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy low-key places like the Sahara Lounge and Draught House. I also love seeing a movie at the Alamo and hiking on the Greenbelt. Pretty much anywhere with outdoor seating and local beer works for me.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Documentaries, David Byrne, Andrew Bird, World Music, NPR, Breaking Bad, being outdoors, vegetarian food, reading, learning, hiking, farmers markets, succulents, science, meaningful conversation

For fun

Reading, being outdoors, food and drinks with friends, visiting museums, traveling, sewing

Last read

Recent reads include Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides, and the latest issue of Scientific American.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a GIS Analyst for a state agency. The really fun part of my job is that I get to make maps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral