Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-25 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm ready are you

In her own words

My world revolves around my son and what I'm looking for is for someone to share the moments I have with him, together. I've been told i have a very outstanding personality and that I'm pretty funny. I honestly believe in having a positive attitude in everything, even when it might not be your best day. I'm also a people pleaser. I always tend to make others happy but I think it's time I bring my own needs to the table. I'm a sucker for a great smile and a guy who can make me laugh. I love to experience new and exciting things and would love to travel. You have to be very open minded when you're with me. i love to dance, listen to music, and sing. My son and I are very outgoing people and it's a promise that whenever we are around there is never a dull moment. Family members say that my son is just like me in every way. I do have visible tattoos and prefer someone who enjoys them. I work full time and go to a local community college part time. This is my first time doing this and I figured it would be easier since my schedule doesn't really allow me to have some down time, but I'm hoping something good comes from this and I can finally get the down time I deserve. If you want to know more about me, don't be know what to do :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any specific places I like to go to often, but I'm very open minded and love music. Where there's music, I'm there!

Favorite things

My son is always going to be my favorite. I also enjoy any type of movie but my favorite is the wedding singer. I'm addicted to HGTV and i do have some tv shows I like to watch. I love sushi & Italian food. Concerts, tattoos, and being around friends

For fun

Hang out with my son ofcourse. I enjoy the movies, small get togethers, going to venues and watching live bands. I love to try different foods. I really enjoy concerts and anything that takes me out of my comfort zone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Customer Service Rep for a Nationwide 3rd party vendor to major furniture companies.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference