Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This picture is ridiculous on purpose.

In his own words

I'm your typical mid-western style guy living in LA. I work in Television; in post production, which eats up a lot of time on the weekdays. I'm a bit of the intellectual type. I'm interested in politics, and watch too many documentaries. I enjoy writing in my free time and hope that one day it might turn into something. That being said, I enjoy singing and dancing like a fool, and really do know how to cut loose. I don't take myself too seriously, but I do work hard and have my own ambitions. I just try to keep it humble, and hope to meet someone who might have a similar ability to hold interesting, deep conversations and then proceed to make a scene in order to inspire everyone else in the room/party/bar to be a little looser. I'm a huge baseball fan (Let's Go O's), and a weekend softball player. I'll also spend a few hours a week swimming laps, biking, or walking. Yes, it's geeky, but I'm an Eagle Scout, so I'm "outdoorsy" and if you need, I'll build you a shelter if we decide to go camping.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I'm allergic to cats, but otherwise I like 'em.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love catching movies. Good movies. Sporting events, comedy clubs, or random gatherings of like-minded folks is where I usually end up.

Favorite things

Baseball/softball, Netflix, hiking, road trips, comedies, my laptop, creative writing, random trips to new restaurants or events.

For fun

I write, watch and play sports, swim, bike, jog as long as the body lets me. I miss playing tennis and could use a partner to start playing again...

Last read

"14" "The Count of Monte Cristo" "The Sociopath Next Door" & "The Pyschopath Test" (The last two are non-fiction and relate to how people in politics and in charge of big companies may actually be soul-less vampires... so to speak.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a pretty popular TV show on CBS!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm open-minded and believe that there is wisdom in meshing philosophy and science.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree