Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-56 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a devoted Father and friend. I'm a master...

In his own words

I'm a devoted Father and friend. I'm a master craftsman.. My friends say I'm kind, loyal and protective. I make people laugh... I'm resilient and emotional...passionate and compassionate. I'm excited about life and am tenacious in my pursuits. I enjoy talking with children. I am much like the Rodeo Clown... There's a method to my madness. I'm the Elephant that never forgets a peanut;) Please take this with a grain of salt...I'm being facetious :-) It really ranks...when my GPS is the only sexy female voice in my life :-) While managing the finances of specific funds...I enjoy donating the proceeds to those less fortunate and shun the spotlight of rely more on the essence of personal discovery :-) The Dos XX Man is my Cousin! My best friend is a French Model...Bon jour :-) My favorite "White lies" ...Yes that looks really good on you! I really understand what you mean. No officer, I have no idea how fast I was going. MY life has no drama. I didn't get the email. Your table will be ready in 5 minutes. It's wonderful..I love it! I'm a perfectly normal person! It won't take me long!..OMG! You don't look that old! ...You look good for your age :-)...That was fantastic :-)...Yes! I'm single :-) ..all relative subjects ..If you have issues with understanding or need stress or anger management....You should please see someone;) In all brutal honest candor...women should list...the 3 most common General measurements and weight...and not tell their age...and submit psychological wellness evaluation :-)...age in no way indicates inner character and integrity...or attraciveness Nor .maturity :-) I'm in my late fifties to avoid being accused of a white lie lieu I'm just fun fudging :-) My children are grown, 4, I was widowed young and I have been a single parent most of my life. Since being widowed..I have compassion and am especially driven to achieve my dreams. I lived in Northern California and consider it as much my home as my native Arizona. I have lived in Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama, Honduras and am fluently bi-lingual..rooted in those cultures as well. My heart is near the ocean but in my youth I was always on a horse in the White Mountains of Arizona.. If there is a question...about the sculptures....I sculpt! Best wishes in your dreams.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Milo...the most awesome Mini Dachshund...Cinnamon short hair!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Hawaii, Napa as well I love the galleries of the coast, and here in the valley, I love California!

Favorite things

My favorite food is spicy, sea food or grilled ethnic food, and specialty dishes. My favorite colors are purples to reds, I love colognes. I love watching action movies.

For fun

My favorite activities, mountain biking, horseback riding, jet skis and dirt bikes, home renovation, home decor, sculpting, music of all kinds, playing and collecting guitars and drums, dancing. I run a few pranks...

Last read

The last books I have read, are about theology. National Geographic, Time, and Sports Illustrated. I pick up US News. Tons of books on History...Wars...Weaponry...Aircraft..Inventions..Music..The Arts...The Ocean and Animals:



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy overseeing projects of real property, from conception, to renovation, as well, I love my sculpting, it is a passion.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German English descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I know there is a God and is involved with us in our lives.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college