Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I work in finance, I exercise daily and I am...

In his own words

I work in finance, I exercise daily and I am very healthy. I love the outdoors, music and sports. I would like to meet someone who is athletic too, intelligent, has ambitions and can still enjoy the simple and yet complexities of life. I'm driven, hard working, energetic yet relaxed, I'm positive and practical. Life is great! I work and do physical therapy everyday since 2008 when I was in a car accident and suffered a spinal cord injury, ask me about it. I'm training to compete in the rock n roll, and will train for a tri, and Marathon too. I was born in Florida, been visiting Colorado since 1991.I love Colorado, it's the greatest place to be and moved out here in 2004. Some of my favorite days are spent taking my dog to the park and just being outside with a frisbee in hand. Health and Fitness are very important to me. "Once I saw results, it became an addiction." It's my lifestyle, not only do a focus a lot of time on my health and well-being. I am young in my career, working at Morgan Stanley, I have a lot ahead of me and great upside potential. My team I work with comprise of some of the best in the industry. I have chosen to use this site as a means of meeting someone, I can meet someone in the traditional sense, but rather than finding out things about them through dates, I figure here we can read a little bit and say yes or no right off the bat. I also don't have time, I'm busy and plan on staying that way. I feel quotes can help tell a little but about a person's personality and their lifestyle, so here are a few I like and a few I love, I hope you like them too. Some of my favorite quotes include: -The best pace is a suicide pace, and today looks like a good day to die. -Without music, life would be a mistake -Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today -Be greedy when others are fearful, and fearful when others are greedy -Life is too short, so live -For everyone who thought I couldn't do it For everyone who thought I shouldn't do it For everyone who said I didn't have it I'm me See you at the finish line -it's times like these you learn to live again it's times like these you give and give again it's times like these you learn to love again it's times like these time and time again -1) True HAPPINESS is really possible in a "broken" body. 2) PATIENCE can get you through almost anything. 3) Accidents can and WILL happen. 4) Disability can happen to ANYONE. 5) DON'T sweat the little things. 6) Being different is an OPPORTUNITY. 7) Fitting in is overrated, being FIT is not. 8) You can't JUDGE a person by their looks. 9) LIFE IS SHORT! Embrace everything! 10) Weakness isn't always a negative, strength isn't always a positive One I hold closest to heart, ask me why later- There is no rest for the weary and no peace for the wicked

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Leo, he's a border collie. Loves frisbee's and anything to catch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love venturing to Edwards, Vail and Beaver Creek. When it comes to locally, I enjoy any nearby park, going to the gym to clear my head and of course lift. I like aimless drives too, with the windows down and music up!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music, anything upbeat for starters, something I can move to. Shows at Red Rocks are my favorite, I enjoy everything from rock, pop, dance, and singer/songwriters. I watch the Big Bang Theory, Friends, and enjoy CNN too.

For fun

For fun I like to train, by train I mean workout. However, I do like training for races and I simply love the thrill of getting my heart rate up, Crossfit, 24 hour, personal training. I also enjoy the market research and investing research for work.

Last read

Some books include: Arnold Schwarzenegger's Book of Body Building, Book of Kale, Getting Green Done, 58 Feet, Best Practices of Elite Advisors, and Intelligent Investor. My favorite movies include: 300, Top Gun, Stay Hungry, and Wolf of Wall Street.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral