Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of The BS

In his own words

I am a family man. Family is very important to me. I am honest and loving person. Being Realistic, caring, honest and true is what I am looking for. I play Hockey and own a Detailing Company. I work a lot but love to spend the weekends at the beach, go boating, go to the movies, spend time sitting at home is nice as well. I am shy at first but open up really well once I meet someone. I trust people at first which is bad and then I get burned. I lend hands to people when ever they need it and would give the shirt off my back or dollar in my wallet to help someone. My biggest fear is to see someone who is hungry and can't get something warm to eat. I am an animal lover, I love dogs dogs and fish but not afraid if you have something else. I am laid back, well spoken, not loud and crazy. I like to slow down and take in some fresh air once in a while. So going on short trips is a must for me, like to the mountains or the beach. I love to go on vacation like cruises or to florida, lake tahoe, vegas. I really enjoy playing games like going to dave and busters and letting loose. I hope to meet a girl who is laid back and not into partying every weekend. If we pick up and go to the beach just us you must be ok with that. I would love to meet a down to earth girl, with good morals, good family, smart, educated, motivated and sweet in the heart. I want good in my life and want to share it with someone special.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love all food except Seafood.... Pizza and Spagetti are my favorite. I love MTV, HGTV, DISCOVERY CHANNEL

For fun

For fun I enjoy going to the beach and relax for the weekend and fish. I LOVE outdoor activities. Working on my car. I enjoy cooking and watching a movie. playing sports. Riding motorcycles. Building furniture and going to the flea market.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a mobile Automotive Detailing Company, Small landscaping business and work at my fathers dental office as a technical advisor( I make crowns, veneers and bridges)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference