Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I am 41.......ugh.....athletic, funny (or so I am told) high energy, a little intense, kind, thoughtful, very romantic and honest. I believe in compromise and win win situations. I hate rude people and people with no manners! I have a PhD and I am VP of research and development and to look at me you would never know I am a thrill seeker. Actually, in early November I did a fire walk...12 feet of 2000F coals....Yeah:-). I have rappelled down a 30 story building for charity... but I swear...I am "normal".. I love football, art museums, eating out. This is going to sound lame, but board games and a few bottles of wine can be a great evening! I love to cook, I love to go out, I love beer...mmmm beer...:-) anything new different I am game for. I have been very blessed to have travelled all over the world; lived in Germany for a whole for work ( no I was never in the military). I believe do right by people, put good karama into the universe and try not to agonize over decisions and it usually all works out for the best. What I want.... She is funny ( this is important), compassionate, fun to be around, smart, we can debate topics. She is slow to anger and patient. I want someone who can communicate, not just when i am being my charming self but also when she is upset. Focus on the problem, no need to be hurtful. She is neat (a plus) and believes as I do that you need to stay attractive to your mate. She is honest and loves to travel, have a good time. Please do not live in Africa..and tell me about your dying mother, I am sorry for your loss in life but this is a dating site.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views


Favorite things

Fav things...anything near water. I love Thailand. I love cruises ( sorry but they are really cool). I lived in Germany for a while so the EU is awesome. Not a big TV watcher, it is usually ( this is where the PhD comes in) educational

For fun

I am a huge foodie, I love to cook. I love art museums, anything outside. and I love doing things that make you step out of your comfort zone

Last read

"it worked for me in life and leadership" by Colin Powell and "the shit my dad says" that is a funny book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ok, who really puts their income?? I dont have an income listed and get hit up for money all the time...really? I am a Food Scientist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have a BS and MS from UF and PhD from Clemson