Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bargersville, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going guy that likes to go with...

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy that likes to go with the flow. I'm pretty close to my family and love spending time with them even though they're crazy. I see myself with someone who's family oriented, laid back, and has a good sense of humor. I guess I'm like a lot of guys in that I like watching and playing sports. I'm a big Chicago Bears and Indiana Pacers fan. I play basketball 2-3 times per week. It's great exercise and feeds my competitive side. I also love playing golf. I'm perfectly content to go out for a drink or stay in, watch movies, and make dinner. I love cooking and I think I'm pretty good at it. That's just my opinion but I'd love to get your take :) I've recently gotten into The Walking Dead. I'm a little late to the party but it's a great show. I also like Big Bang, Workaholics, and Seinfeld.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 yr old pitbull/American bulldog mix, a 2 yr old Australian cattle dog, and a formerly feral cat that I adopted (sort of lol)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jackamo Pizza, Stone Creek, Oaken Barrel, Sun King brewery, Victory Field for an Indians game. I also like going to Broad Ripple from time to time but it gets a little too crazy for me. A day on the golf course beats a day at the office every time :)


Trine University, Angola, IN

Favorite things

I love sports...Da Bears, Pacers, and IU are my teams. I like blues, rock, some bluegrass, and a little rap. I'll eat just about anything and like trying new food. I'm a big animal person too. I like comedies, Its Always Sunny in Philly, & Seinfeld.

For fun

I like getting a beer with friends. When it's not freezing in our great state, I love playing golf. I take the occasionally short road trip to see my college fraternity brothers. I like to take my dogs to the park & let them burn some energy.

Last read

I'm currently reading How I Slept My Way to the Middle by comedian Kevin Pollack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a project engineer for a civil engineering company on the SE side of Indy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a big believer that faith is important but it doesn't necessarily have to come from organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral