Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that life is too short to not put...

In his own words

I believe that life is too short to not put everything you have into everyday. That even includes a day off. If I have a day off I try to get out and experience something new, hang out with friends, and indulge in our beautiful SoCal weather. I am a very down to earth type of guy. I like to joke around and keep life jovial. Serious moments are serious, but other than that I like to keep things lite. I'm looking for a woman that Wants to share in exploring life and what it has to offer. Serial monogamous and interested in a meaningful relationship. I love music and as most people say now a days I pretty much listen to everything. My favorites are usually rock based though. I love to travel and experience different cultures. So far I've been to 7 countries, but there are so many more that I want to visit. My favorites places I have been so far are Bali, in Indonesia, and Bruge, in Belgium. My next place to visit is Australia in January. I like to watch some sports. I am a huge Lakers and Falcons fan.I am a pretty active guy. My favorite sports are Snowboarding and tennis. Although when the weather is right, rock climbing is right up there. I've been on snow, skiing or snowboarding since I was 3. Tennis, I really started to pick up about 3 yrs ago. Although those are among 2 of my favorites, I like pretty much all sports. I am always open to try something new. To go along with trying new things, one of my favorites is trying a new restaurant. Whether it be a hole in the wall, or my favorite SUSHI. I am looking for my best friends. Someone that is family oriented, loves to explore new things, and have a great sense of humor. She can take a joke, as well as dish it back out. Goal oriented and strives to achieve them. Good communicator, as I believe that is one of the most important things for a healthy relationship. I am pretty much and open book...So if your thinking it, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've grown up with cats and dogs all my life, and like them both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, anywhere tropical (Bali has been my favorite so far), Europe: 6 countriesI love to travel, and there is still so much more to see. I also lived in SLO, San Luis Obispo for those that don't know, for 2 years and love that area.

Favorite things

I love going to concerts. I listen to just about everything. My favorite movies are action and comedies. I like many different types of food, but my favorite type is sushi. I love the outdoors and staying active.

For fun

Going out with my friends, playing sports, going to the movies, concerts, comedy shows, and a good ole fashioned BBQ. I like weekend getaways...mountains, beach, and wine tasting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I couldn't be happier with working right now...Managing a band, own a Credit Card processing company, and consulting for a renewable energy and renewable fuel company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference