Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This girl is on fire

In her own words

I am a happy funny positive gal! I am always trying to grow and better myself. Never hold grudges, always looking towards the positive and bringing joy to others makes me very happy. Music is my life and I don't go anywhere without my ipod. I am probably the funniest girl you will ever meet. I am the world’s worst speller. I love playing video games on my ps3, xbox and wii. I hate chick flicks and usually stick with action or scifi. I love watching shows or movies where things blow up! I love going to the movies, being outside, hanging with my family or doing stuff I have never done. I have played volleyball since I was in the 6th grade all the way through college. I also love to volunteer. Very outgoing but also down to chill at the house and be really lazy. I am a little spontaneous, very honest (something I think is really important in a relationship) and caring. I love God, Jesus, my family and friends. I am stubborn at times, optimistic and have a hug range of sense of humor. Classy with somewhat of an attitude, kinda of standoffish and shy at first, open-minded and sarcastic all describe me pretty well. I have a bachelor’s of science degree in psychology from the University of Arizona (Bear down!), I am a certified Phlebotomist, I currently work for the state of Arizona in the Department of Economic Security and I am about to start taking more classes for another degree! Looking for a guy who can make me laugh, positive, respectful, fun, into sports, family oriented, challenges me, caring, thoughtful.....list goes on. The important thing is that we click and have a great connection.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I only have one pet....a turtle named Murtle. She's awesome! She live in the backyard but I havent seen in her a few months.....Anyways I dont mind cats or dogs as long as they dont bite!

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Love sci fi and action movies (Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Transformer) I have a whole list of shows that I like to watch. Wide range of music from country to hip hop to rock to christian

For fun

Go to the movies, sporting events, volunteering, eating, playing video games, watching my favorite shows, random get togethers with my family and friends

Last read

Last book I read was the Hunger Games. Reading the bible, Lord of the Flies and cookbooks now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Race does not matter to me! Just looking for that connection. Only color I see is....all of them?!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love Jesus!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral