Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Greetings Earth Women

In his own words

2-10-2013: Have not been on here since 2011, will update pics and more recent information about me and what I am looking for soon. Good luck in your search, For every beauty, there is an eye to see it; for every truth, there is an ear to hear it; and for every love, there is a heart somewhere to receive it :-) Below is outdated :-( Ok, where to start... lets try something just a little out of the norm... like a poem I wrote Who am I and what do I stand for, Love, peace, happiness and so much more. I live to make my friends and family all smile, I’m confident of who I am and show it with style. I’m honest and dependable or so I have herd, And most of my friends still call me a nerd. I’m strong and not afraid to say what I feel, That’s one thing my friends will tell you is I always try keep it real. My heart on my sleeve I do tend to wear, And what’s inside I’m not afraid to share. Some people are intimidated because I’m so blunt, But I have to be me and not put on a front. I’m true to myself and do all that I can, To better myself so I can become a better man. I’m unique, important and so irreplaceable, And I’m never afraid to put all my cards on the table. You can look into my eyes and always see the truth, Its been that way ever since I was a youth. A friend I am for that I do know, Just lean on my shoulder so that it can show. I’ll be there for you when ever you do fall, Just go pick up the phone and make that one call. I’ll listen to your heart and all that you’re going thru, And tell you from my heart what I would then do. Some times I can be shy and so very quiet, But most of the time my friends do call me a riot. So now that you know for that which I stand, If you ever need a friend just reach out your hand. I promise to be there and do all that I can, Because that’s just the type of person I am. I would like to meet a women who knows who she is and what she wants in life. Who has some of my same passions (hiking is important), a zest for adventure, good communicator, has her own friends, looking for a long term relationship, does not play games, and realizes that relationships take work sometimes and is willing to work at it with the right person. I wish you the best in your search. 2011 is looking like it is going to be a good year: 9 days backpacking in Kauai in April, planned July Trip up Half Dome under a full moon, 3 day backpacking trip using the mountaineering route to climb Mt. Whitney, backpacking into Pt. Reyes in Feb., 3 white water rafting trip in June, July and Aug, snow shoeing in Yosemite in March and still more things in the works (a cruise, maybe a week long road trip, Utah)... Sound like anything you might want to go on?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I was raised on the family farm in the Santa Cruz Mountains. Animals / Pets where part of my daily life and still are today. I have 1 wonderful dog, my puppy and he is a Shiba Inu..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors exploring. Would love to backpack through Europe for a month, week long roadtrip to some new destinations, Trinity Alps, Lost Coast of California, SF, Tahoe, Yosemite, Eastern Sierras, Mexico, Santa Cruz.. I have fun where ever I go

Favorite things

FOOD = Sushi, Thai and mexican, but love all food. Hiking and backpacking are my passions, my summer is typically planned by March. Photography of all the places I explore. I have some amazing friends who make pulling weeds even fun :-)

For fun

Anything outdoors. Hiking, biking, backpacking, snow skiing, road trips (adventures almost every weekend, can you keep up); Inside: movies, wood work, games. In 20 yrs, I would rather regret the things I did, then the things I did not do !!

Last read

Lassen Volcanic National Park, 250 Hikes in California's National Parks , Trinity Alps Wilderness. Clive Cussler is my favorite author when I am on vacation. I read a lot of technical information at work, tend not to read as much for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Life should NOT be a journey 2 the grave w/ the intention of arriving safely in an attractive; well preserved body, but rather 2 skid in sideways, chocolate in 1 hand, wine in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out screamin what a ride
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a higher power that guides us, but it is up to me to make it happen. I am not a religious person and have no issues with anyone else believes. I can agree to dis-agree and still be happy with the outcome.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
good conversation piece, left blank intentionally.