Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gees! How do you describe yourself without...

In his own words

Gees! How do you describe yourself without sounding pompous while at the same time being careful not to undermine yourself. All things considered most would say intelligent, attractive, confident, well spoken, motivated, with a bit of an analytical streak and always up for a good laugh. Been told I am very well rounded and have an uncanny abiliy to explain ideas in an intelligible manner (INTJ on the Myers-Briggs). I've realized a good sense of humor and quick wit goes a long way in life. I enjoy good natured sarcasm but notorious for having a wicked sense of humor. I served six years in the military and have been fortunate enough to have lived and traveled throughout Europe, Asia and Latin America. I consider those years time well spent and it has given me an education far beyond any academic endeavors. I'm well organized, independent and quite content with life as it presents itself but always seeking progression in one facet or the other. I'm down to earth and easy to talk to and usually get along best with those who possess the same qualities. For starters, my match would be someone with a good personality. Has a good sense of humor and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Smart and educated and whose baggage can easliy fit in the over-head compartment. Eventually someone who will compliment and not complicate my life and vice versa. My photos are recent and I don't look my age.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love animals but don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Cafe Intermezzo, Eclipse de Luna and Fados.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite food would be anything Mediterranean. Color would be blue.

For fun

Fun can be subjective. It depends on my mood and whom I'm with. Anything from movies,going to the gym, trivia at a local dive and jumping in the car and taking off someplace interesting. No road is long with good company.

Last read

I read all types of stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Miami,Fla. My Dad is Brazilian and Portuguese and my mother is Portuguese and Sicilian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a big fan of organized religion but respect the beliefs of others. Live and let live.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Finance from Georgia State.