Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Denver_girl01

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiling's my favorite!

In her own words

I’m an energetic, sweet, genuine girl looking for a kind, ambitious man who loves Jesus and other people (and I definitely wouldn't complain about a man who loves running!). I'm confident in who I am as a person, and I'm looking for someone who knows himself as well. My friends would probably tell you I'm fun, smart, hardworking, and enthusiastic. And because the greatest friends also love to call you out on embarrassing/true things, my friends would probably actually tell you is that Subaru commercials always make make cry, that birthday cake is legitimately my favorite food, that I really, really love Taylor Swift, and about the time I climbed over a fence on Halloween dressed as Batwoman. I'm passionate about God's ridiculous grace, enjoying life, my work, friends, family (I'm going to an aunt soon and can't wait), being active, deep conversations, learning and growing with people, and just being goofy. I adore running--I just ran my first marathon and despite claiming mid-training that "only a crazy person would do this more than once"--I can't wait to do it again =) If it sounds like we might be a good fit, send me an email and tell me a bit more about you (even better if you tell me what awesome/quirky/embarrassing thing your friends would out you on ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent 3 weeks in France, Italy, Greece, Spain, and Turkey last year--trip of a lifetime! South Africa, Botswana, New York, and D.C. are other favorites.

Favorite things

Music: Taylor, Katy Perry, Caedmon's Call, Eminem, and workout remixes of just about anything, Top 40 Tv: How I Met Your Mother, M*A*S*H*, Man vs. Wild (is there such a thing as too much Bear Grylls?), Project Runway, ER, Homeland, Scandal

Last read

Everything from Moby Dick to Us Weekly, and everything in between. Brennan Manning, Henri Nouwen, Southern Lit and Postmodern Lit are favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a clinical research coordinator working on studies I am really passionate about. I love working in a hospital setting, my fabulous coworkers, and that I have new challenges every day!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christ follower
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Social Work Bachelor's in English Textual Studies and Psychology