Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Three cheers to a profile without selfies!

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Tiffany and I'm a young, smart funny gal living in the great city of Denver. I always find it awkward to think of clever ways to tell people about myself, so here we go... I have lived in Colorado my entire life, except for a summer spent in LA and a brief stint in Atlanta. I absolutely love Denver, and can't think of another place I'd rather be. I work in digital marketing, but have recently become interested in real estate. In the past year and a half, I have flipped two properties and am hoping to purchase and flip another one in the upcoming year. In my free time, I love going to concerts (especially ones at smaller venues on Colfax), checking out new restaurants around town (the Populist is the best restaurant I've been to lately), watching football (I love the Broncos and the Buffs will always have a special place in my heart), cooking awesome meals (I can make a mean green chili), and working out (I have recently joined the Crossfit cult). I'm pretty easy going and spontaneous, so I'm usually down to do almost anything. There aren't many men in my field of work and I'm over the crazy bar scene, so I'm hoping to potentially meet someone cool on here. I'm looking for someone who is motivated, confident, hilarious (seriously, you will need to be pretty funny), and lives life to the fullest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Upper Larimer, rooftop patios, the Bluebird

Favorite things

Favorite Bands: The Black Keys, Sleigh Bells, Atmosphere, Edward Sharpe, Alabama Shakes, Ghostland Observatory, Ray Lamontagne Favorite TV Shows: Homeland, Modern Family and New Girl Favorite Dish: Pad Thai

For fun

Watching sports, discovering new music, attending concerts, going to movies, hiking, checking out new bars and restaurants, crossfit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree