Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DenverZen

41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I’m a T-shirt and jeans kind of guy with a...

In his own words

I’m a T-shirt and jeans kind of guy with a much higher than average attitude about life. I’m happy outside in the woods/park/museum, and happy on the couch with my dogs and a movie. I've lived in Colorado 17 years and still feel that I haven't experienced as much of this state, or even Denver as much as I should, so I'm looking for a partner in crime/adventure! I enjoy the outdoors and try to stay fairly active. I'm in a football league and a kickball league. Just like most guys here in Colorado, I enjoy hiking and camping, although I'm not much of a skier. Loved it as a kid, but haven't done it much as an adult. I try to meditate for at least half an hour each day. A rule I try to live by is "if you're not growing, you're dying," so I try to by mindful of my thoughts and actions. This keeps getting easier with age. Recently bought a guitar. Anyone wanna help me learn how to play this thing? Looking to meet guys 30-45 in the Denver area. There is a difference between wanting to date and being dateable. I'm looking to meet someone who not only has the time and desire for a relationship, but also has his s*** together. I also don't really understand the "wink" thing; if you're interested drop me a note! :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 energetic dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Devil's Food, Cheesman Park with the dogs, a movie theater, Center for the Performing Arts, the Wrangler, the football field.

Favorite things

My dogs, laughing, eating, sipping tea with ambient music in the background, meditation, football in the park with friends, hitting "snooze," old TV shows, tattoos, Ray Conniff records, the occasional night out dancing, a nice long walk in autumn

For fun

I play in a football league every spring and fall, and occasionally during the summer. I like an occasional night out at a bar with friends. I like hiking/camping/snowshoeing. Dog parks. Doing anything with my iPod blasting.

Last read

Currently reading a couple of books by Osho. I love books about true disasters at sea. I generally read non-fiction. I read a lot about Zen and Buddhism. I also enjoy the occasional novel thrown into the mix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference