Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Point to pic and click!

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Maybe you fit the bill? I remember the days of college when crushes formed organically in dorm rooms drinking beers while watching Seinfeld, chatting, playing cards...just hanging out. I would have never guessed then that someday online dating would gain so much momentum. But, here I am. I don't really believe you can feel that spark online. But, I'm thinking (hearing) maybe at least you can broaden the range of people you might meet...and then you just never know... Maybe I'll just get the essentials out of the way and you can decide if it's worth continuing. Some traits just mesh better with me. I'm looking for someone who laughs often (good belly-laughs), is kind and has a big heart-- someone who is open-minded and curious. A fellow who is intelligent, funny, appreciative and positive (glass half full kinda deal). (Oh, Yay! You're still reading. Maybe that's a good sign?) I am pretty comfortable with who I am at this point in life, but I am always looking to learn more and improve. It sometimes frustrates me that I can't be wiser faster. I am easy going and like to joke around. I enjoy good conversations that make me wonder and think. A guy with a good wit (translated...thinks I'm funny!:) ), that embraces humor without putting others down is a big turn on. I enjoy quality time with the people in my life. I am very close with my family, and friends and it is important for me to make time for both. I love trying new things, being exposed to new experiences and learning. That's part of the reason why I love to travel to new places whenever I get a chance. I am always up for a travel adventure...whether it's a local road-trip or some travels abroad. But, I love to come home to beautiful Colorado! I want to keep learning, exploring and have fun...getting outside into the sunshine, checking out live music, yoga, reading, and hanging with good people top the list. But really, if I'm laughing and enjoying myself, I'm doing the right thing. Good company can really turn almost anything into a great time. If any of this sounds of interest...drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Let's see, so many great places in CO. I love a good show at Red Rocks, Boreas Pass in the Fall and the scenery on the way to Telluride. Around town, Sushi Den is a favorite. I also stll love to wander around The Tattered Cover.

Favorite things

Family, friends, my little house, lakes, rivers, waves, hiking, listening to live music, good books, sitting in a coffee shop in a place I've never been, people watching, wine tasting and a good cheese plate, dancing, yoga, and laughter.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with the people in my life. Love to see good music. I enjoy a night dancing with the girls, or a day spent on my own hiking or reading the paper at a coffee shop. . I also love traveling and reading a good book.

Last read

The Story of Edgar Sawtelle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral