Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In no hurry to find 'Mr Right For Me' yet where are you hiddin' ???

In her own words

A bit about me: A combination of a girly girl and a boy scout, a people person and a nature lover... I love to dress up and to dress down. I am not afraid to get dirty~ literally or other wise... Nature (and sometimes solitude) allow me the recharge I desire to fill my cup back up. I love people and giving and communicating and also sometimes I like to simply 'be'......... High integrity and great communication are TOP & HUGE on my values list!!! If that is not the case for you then we probably not a good match. I love trees, camp fires, gardening, forests, oceans and streams and also can enjoy the excitement of raging white water and holding on tight for a cat 5 while rafting or even rock climbing/bouldering in Eldo. I love asking questions, learning about people and how they have created their lives. I love to entertain, have parties, enjoy family and friends. I love to move whether its walking, hiking, running or dancing etc... I also love being still and an occasional afternoon nap can be a treat like no other. I meditate as often as possible and enjoy giving and receiving massages... I love being sensual and passionate... Sometimes I just love to cuddle on the couch and watch the little munchkins play or listen to soft music. I enjoy children and would love to be a part of your family. Sometimes I like to be spontaneous, be in the moment and really connect... What gets you in 'the moment' quickly? Much of the time, my life requires that I plan in advance and I am o.k. with that~ hopefully you are too. I love thoughtful surprises both giving and receiving... For instance~ I love to see the look on someones face or hear the tone in their voice when I've done something wonderfully unexpected... :-) Also enjoy learning, laughing and traveling to new places. Where would you like to go next? One of the biggest lesson I have learned is what ever you want in life, you have to give in life... I'm a good ol' fashioned girl ~ with good old fashioned values~ overall... Thnks for taking the time ~Ciao for now

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains, Hot Springs, a concert or picnic in the park, at the gym, visiting with family & friends, a lake, pond or just about anywhere for a good walk

Favorite things

Just about all things physical i.e. hiking, jogging, inline skating, biking, rock climbing, yoga & working out. Quality time w/friends & family, wine & great conversation, a sunrise & a sunset, the ocean & a peaceful lake. Meeting new people like you

For fun

Almost all things outdoors and great conversation! Let's chat a bit...

Last read

Eat, Love, Pray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference