Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Those your skis? Both of them?

In her own words

I'm pretty sarcastic, but in reality a very sweet person. I don't like the idea of an occupation defining who you are, but I love how being a nurse gives me perspective in the outside world. I'm just looking for somebody who can get my sense of humor and who enjoys the most out of life...and somebody that can reach things on shelves for me...because i'm short. Originally born in CO, but grew up in NC, where I finally graduated as a super-senior. Before that I lived in London for 1 1/2 years bartending, so be nice to your bartenders! I moved out here when the one hospital I applied to actually gave me a chance so I've worked there for 5 years. Didn't think I'd stay in one place for so long but it looks like Colorado is now home probably for good. About me: -kind of hard to take this part seriously so if anything, just message! -I'm a secret lover of pinterest ( just for the recipes and humor page...seriously!) -I've worked night shift for internal clock may never be the same -My favorite reason I love christmas....ugly sweater parties -I"m from the south, but I detest sweet tea and fried anything (ok, except pickles) -popping balloons is probably my #1 fear at any parties....still -my patients can usually make me laugh no matter what -I do like having job stability and great friends in CO, but I get sad when I look at my stamp-filled passport -just getting comfortable on a mountain bike....not going to lie, pretty proud of all my bruises

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

big fan of a lot of the dive bars on colfax and broadway, anywhere in the mountains, Utah, southern Spain, NC in the fall when the leaves change


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

strangely love ghost shows, my bike (mountain & road), indian food, and hiking everywhere

For fun

Road tripping around Colorado/Utah, snowboarding (pending on good snow!), huge road biker, just now getting into mountain biking nervously, and whatever I can do to occupy my time since I only work 12 nights a month!

Last read

Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral