Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In her own words

About me: passionate, sweet, thoughtful, a little naive, optimistic, direct, complicated, independent but also domestic, adventurous, loves deeply, doesn't hate, devoted and loyal, awkward at times, easy going, mysterious, quirky, thinks a lot, talks a lot, I don't like singing, I love to dance, yoga, grew up in Hawaii, born in California, I'm not religious but I think it's good for children/family life, genuine, loves Denver, gives back, learning to golf, open minded, intelligent, gets along with anyone and everyone, fun, sarcastic, pretty smile. Who I am looking for: family guy, funny guy, patient, playful, hope he likes to cook, honest, hard-working, affectionate, somewhat traditional, confident, health and fitness are important, does't really eat fast food, strong, wants a dog or has one, romantic, quality over quantity, chivalrous, masculine, smells good, cherishes me, understands me, loyal, likes Christmas, has friends, is looking for a long term relationship, drinks wine/beer/water, a leader, balanced, handsome.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Alex. He's large, orange, loud and sometimes annoying but sweet and very affectionate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring anything new, anywhere beautiful or with different people/cultures.


Boulder College of Massage Therapy, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

The blue bear at the Convention Center is my favorite Denver thing. Grey is my favorite color. Daffodil is my favorite flower. Summer is my favorite season. Breakfast is my favorite meal.

For fun

I do yoga. I love the farmers market. I spend a lot of free time with friends and I like to be around people in general. I'm capable of having fun doing nearly anything.

Last read

My horoscope. The DBJ. I'm reading a book called City. My favorite book of all time is The Giving Tree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an work for a commercial real estate firm downtown. I'd love to talk more about it over coffee.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm super American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a combination of Christian and "hippy." I ultimately believe in being a good person and a positive role model.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Hawaii. Boulder College of Massage Therapy. I also hold a Colorado Real Estate License.