Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots that you don't take

In his own words

-How would your closest friends describe you? I am at the point in my life that I want to find someone to get serious about. I have a great life, friends, career and am looking for the right person to share my life with. I am very social and active and I have a large group of friends. My friends would say that I am kind, motivated, funny, energetic, passionate, and intelligent. In my free time I like to run, ski, hike, play soccer, play kickball, volunteer, attempt to play golf, try new restaurants, ride my bike, play with my dog at the dog park, travel, watch movies, attend sporting events and concerts, visit with my family, and go to parties and restaurants/bars with my friends. I love all kinds of music from Luke Bryan to Sean Paul to the Fray. I am currently training for my first Sprint Triathlon and am really looking forward to that. -Who or what makes you smile? Making other people laugh, running/working out, playing soccer, playing with my dog and being active. Listening to music, traveling, watching my favorite sports teams. Relaxing with my friends. -What accomplishments are you most proud of? Graduating from Grad School with Honors. -What are you grateful for? My family and friends, my health, my great career, being able to travel. -What type of person are you hoping to attract? I am looking for someone that has their life together and wants something more serious as well. They would have similar interests, like running or hiking, and also like being social. I want someone that challenges me and makes me better person than I am on my own. Someone that I can have fun with. -How would you describe your social life? I am very social. I have a large group of friends that I hangout with all the time. I love getting together with my friends whether it be playing volleyball and grilling at Wash Park, going to a Rockies game, playing kickball, or hanging out at a friend's house. -What types of things make you laugh out loud? Being adventurous, having fun. Playing with my nephew. Having fun with my fiends. How I met your mother (I love that show). Playing golf with my brothers. -What are you looking for in a relationship? I am looking for someone that is fun, exciting, and loves to laugh. I want someone to challenge me. Someone that pushes me and makes me a better person. I am looking for someone that is active and has some similar interests such as hiking, traveling, playing/watching sports, exploring new restaurants, running, drinking wine, relaxing with a movie, etc... What are the things in life you're most passionate about? -My friends and family, exercise, playing sports, being outside, being active, volunteering, and music.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love dogs and have a yellow lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Temple Bar in Dublin, Las Vegas, NYC, Downtown Denver (9th Door, Zengo's), Hilton Head SC, Eldorado Springs, Chautauqua Park.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My dog, running, playing soccer, hanging out with my friends, being outdoors, playing golf, traveling, hiking, skiing, being active, watching movies volunteering, enjoying wine or beer with friends.

For fun

I like to run, play soccer, play kickball, hangout with friends, go to new restaurants, travel, play golf, ski, hike. I also love watching movies and some TV shows like How I Met Your Mother. I am always up for a new adventure.

Last read

The art of racing in the rain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral