Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Treasure and Cherish every moment in life!

In her own words

I'm a great person to be around. I love sports, Football, Baseball and Hockey top the list. I love going camping, and fishing (thanks to my grandfather). I work as a Clinical Technition for an amazing orthodontic office in Highlands Ranch. I've been in the orthodontic field for 9 yrs and wouldn't choose anything different. I love being able to help in the transformation of a patients smile. (i also enjoy when they are excited to see me- and tell me a new story or event in their life). I like to hang out, go to the beach,camp, fish,run, hike,swim and watch sports. I want to find a great guy who is into some of the things I am interested in (like football), and be able to share them with me. As well as a guy that has his life in order. Someone who is motivated, compassionate, and caring in everything he does in life. They must like dogs. I have a wonderful dog named Gator (I'm a UF Fan so it fits :) . I love him to death. I am back in school working to earn a double major in Paralegal and General Studies of Sociology! I've wanted to go back to school as education is important to me and I finally have the time to do so. I am also involved in a charity/organiztion called Dolls for Daugters and Kenzi Kidz. It is an amzing charity/organization that helps out many children and families throughout Colorado. I am truly grateful to be apart of it. At 28 I am a very successful person and want to find someone that is successful on their own level. I'm a family girl, and love to spend time with my mom and two younger sisters, who live in Florida. I also have a sister and brother in Ohio with my dad. Setting a good example for them has been a life goal of mine, and they are the greatest siblings- but sometimes overbearing as well. I'm one that likes to go out but other times I like sitting in the comfort of my own home. I have no reason to be something I'm not, because thats just not me. I'm a truthful, and confident person. I'm an old fashioned girl who stills believes in honesty, trust, compassion, commmunication and integrity (as well as having car doors opened for her). I've learned from my mother that if you don't have those then thats not the person your meant to be with. Thanks mom. I've got many things I would like to experience in life as well as traveling to new places and would love to have a person to share that with. If i'm not at work I love to be out hiking one of Colorado's great mountains, at the dog park with Gator or snapping pictures of our great wildlife and scenary. I love being able to make differences in peoples lives. Whether it's volunteering, helping people in need or just saying hi. It's a great feeling!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 yr old Silky Terrior named Gator. I love hanging out with him. He loves to play, loves his chew toys. And Of course he's a Florida Gator fan!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love trying new restaurants, as well as going back to ones i've already tried. I like going out on occasion to a bar or just to get a drink with friends, Pearl Street, Downtown Denver, Run-Hike through the mountains

Favorite things

I love Italian Dishes. I love to cook and bake! My favorite color is blue. When it's raining I love to sit inside my house or outside & listen to the rain (i'm also a sucker for falling snow), watching a good movie, or even read a good book.

For fun

I enjoy running,Working out at the Gym,any type of sport activity, whether it's participating,learning or watching it, as Well as Camping, Fishing, Golf, Football(UF), Baseball (Boston), Hockey, NFL (Broncos & Giants).

Last read

I read too much to list here. Sometimes, I read multiple books at one time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Clinical Technician for an amazing orthodontic office in Highlands Ranch. Been in the orthodontoc field for 9 yrs and I love the work I do. I do Event Planning as well as I am an independant Consultant for my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Monteray County in Cali. But grew up in Dayton, Oh (dad), and Clearwater, Fl. (mom). My family is important to me and I love spending time with them.I'm the oldest out of five and have siblings looking up to me all the time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and do attend church on Sundays. I've become open to any and all religions, mostly because of my mom. She is a metaphysical minister. She taught me that every religion is different but everyone believes in one god.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am back in school doing a double major in Paralegal and General Studies of Sociology. I've wanted to go back to school as education is important to me