Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time.

In his own words

I'm a genuine, athletic, intelligent, caring, and driven person. I'm looking to find somebody who is fun, outgoing, and down to have a great time. I'm open-minded and can hold a conversation on just about anything. No matter what situation I find myself in, I always have a great time. I am originally from Phoenix and I moved out to Denver after I finished my undergrad a few years ago. I bought my own house in Denver because I love it here and have no intentions of leaving Colorado. I love to go explore the mountains, hike 14ers, go snowboarding, bike riding, and basically any outdoor activity. I consider myself to be pretty quick witted and I am just as comfortable as giving someone a hard time as I am at receiving it. I like to make jokes, quote movies, be silly and enjoy myself. Initially, I may be shy; however, that quickly fades with a good connection. I would love to put more in here but I'd like to save some for later when I'm getting to know you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have never personally owned cats, so I don't have much experience with them; however, I am a dog lover. I don't currently own a dog, but hope to in the near future.

Favorite hot spots

Baker's Street, Rocko's Tacos, Govnr's Park, Giggling Grizzley, 1-UP, Wynkoop, Copper Mountain, Breckenridge, Winter Park, basically any of the mountain resort towns.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Cross-Fit! I absolutely love Cross-Fit. It's always challenging and different. I also really love down time. I need days where I sit down and say maybe I'll watch 1 episode or maybe I'll watch the entire season, or turn on the ps3 and just chill.

For fun

In the summer, you'll find me hiking 14ers. In the winter you'll find me snowboarding as much as possible. I like to stay active and enjoy fitness. Cross-Fit is my main source of exercise. I also need to relax and watch movies/tv too.

Last read

A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a financial institution.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors in Business Management with a Certificate in Computer Information Systems from Northern Arizona University in Flagstaff, Arizona.